We Are Jude logo
We Are Jude logo

All articles

Who is on the Jude medical board?Updated 7 months ago

The Jude Medical Board consists of a range of leading doctors and urologists:

  • Andrew Vallance-Owen MBE: Trained as a medical doctor and surgeon before going on to be Group Medical Director of Bupa. Currently Chief Medical Officer of the Medicover Group and chairman of the Private Healthcare Information Network.

  • Dr Shahzadi Harper: A dynamic doctor with a special interest in proactively optimising women’s health and wellbeing. Expert in perimenopause, menopause and healthy ageing. Founder of the Harper Clinic.

  • Professor Leena Pradhan-Nabzdyk: Assistant Professor of Surgery at Harvard Medical with extensive experience in cardiovascular health, diabetes and allied areas. Expert in functional foods and is currently the CEO of Canomiks. Offers evidence-based insights into all things supplement related.

  • Jai Seth: Consultant urological surgeon who specialises in managing urinary continence issues. Co-leads the urodynamic, female urology and neuro-urology service at St George's Hospital and provides support for the bladder management of patients at the Royal Hospital for Neuro-disability.

  • Dr Masarat Jilani: Jude's resident doctor. A GP registrar who has worked in genito-urinary medicine.

Was this article helpful?